CANADA EMBASSY OFFICE

CANADA EMBASSY OFFICES - Mexico

Consulate of Canada in Acapulco Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Acapulco
Centro Comercial Marbella, Local 23, esq
Prolongacion Farallon S/N, esq
Miguel Aleman
Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Email: acapulco@canada.org.mx

Consulate of Canada in Cancun Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Cancun
Plaza Caracol II, 3er piso,Local 330, Boulevard Kukulcan Km 8
5 Zona Hotelera
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
77500
Email: cancun@canada.org.mx

Consulate of Canada in Guadalajara Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Guadalajara
Hotel Fiesta Americana, Local 31, Aurelio Aceves No.225
Vallarta Poniente
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
44100
Email: gjara@international.gc.ca

Consulate of Canada in Mazatlan Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Mazatln
Hotel Playa Mazatlan, Ave
Playa Gaviotas 202, Local 9, Zona Dorado
Mazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico
82110
Email: mazatlan@canada.org.mx

Embassy of Canada in Mexico, D.F. Mexico

The Embassy of Canada
Calle Schiller no.529
Colonia Bosque de Chapultepec, Polanco
Mexico, D.F.
Mexico
Email: mxico@international.gc.ca

Consulate of Canada in Monterrey Mexico

The Consulate General of Canada, Monterrey
Edificio Kalos, Piso C-1, Local 108-A, Zaragoza 1300 Sur y Constitution
Monterrey, Nuevo Lon, Mexico
64000

Email: mntry@international.gc.ca or Monterrey@canada.org.mx

Consulate of Canada in Oaxaca Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Oaxaca
Pino Suarez No
700, Interior 11B, Plaza Brena, Colonia Centro
Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Mexico
68000
Email: oaxaca@canada.org.mx

Consulate of Canada in Puerto Vallarta Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Puerto Vallarta
Edificio Obelisco Local 108, Avenida Francisco Medina Ascencio No
1951, Zona Hotelera Las Glorias
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
48300
Email: vallarta@canada.org.mx

Consulate of Canada in Tijuana Mexico

The Consulate of Canada, Tijuana
German Gedovius 10411-101, Condominio del Parque, Zona Rio
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
22320

Email: tijuana@canada.org.mx